What does Tutor Training look like?

Our 'Tutoring and Assessing Leadership Skills' webinar focuses on the sole responsibilities a Tutor/Assessor (T/A) will need to undertake during course delivery. 

Tutor/Assessor training is accessible for free to all staff within approved SLQ Centres. 

For those who are not from an approved SLQ Centre, the cost to attend is £100 and must be paid before registering for the webinar. Payment can be made via PayPal  CLICK HERE.

Qualification delivery can start as soon as the T/A has attended the 'Tutoring & Assessing Leadership Skills' webinar. There is no limit on how many Tutors from within your Centre access this webinar. 

To register for a 'Tutoring and Assessing Leadership Skills' webinar please select one of the dates below (you will be asked to provide either your approved SLQ Centre ID or PayPal Transaction ID).

Need help finding your Centre ID? CLICK HERE for guidance.

 

Date                                           Time       
Wednesday 16th September  10am-12pm
Thursday 24th September - Scottish Centres  10am-12pm
Tuesday 29th September  3.30pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 7th October 3.30pm-5.30pm
Thursday 15th October  10am-12pm
Wednesday 21st October - Scottish Centres 3.30pm-5.30pm
Tuesday 27th October  10am-12pm
Wednesday 4th November 10am-12pm
Tuesday 10th November 3.30pm-5.30pm
Thursday 19th November - Scottish Centres 10am-12pm
Wednesday 25th November 10am-12pm
Thursday 3rd December 3.30pm-5.30pm
Tuesday 8th December 10am-12pm
Tuesday 15th December - Scottish Centres 3.30pm-5.30pm

 

Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email containing a joining link for the webinar.

 

 

Register Your Interest

Register your interest today and one of our team will contact you to discuss your interest in our courses and answer any further questions that you may have.

Please enter your details below.

    For security please enter the characters you see below.

    Captcha image

    Contact your local Sports Leaders team

    East, London & South East
    01908 689186

    South West, Wales/Cymru & West Midlands
    01908 689199

    East Midlands, Yorkshire & Humber
    01908 689214

    North East, North West, Northern Ireland, Rep of Ireland & Scotland
    01908 689197